If you are waiting for the new Chainsaw Man chapter 146 Manga chapter. You don’t have to wait anymore, the latest chapter 146 will be released on 17 October 2023. Here is all you need to know about the new Chainsaw Man chapter 146.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 146 Release Date

Chainsaw Man is going to be released the next Monday, that is October 17, 2023.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 146

Chainsaw Man Chapter 146 Release Timings

The all-new chapter 146 will be released at 12:00 AM JST. Here are the international release timings.

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 8:00 am, Tuesday, October 17
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): 11:00 am, Tuesday, October 17
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 3:00 pm, Tuesday, October 17
  • Central European Time (CET): 4:00 pm, Tuesday, October 17
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 8:30 pm, Tuesday, October 17
  • Philippine Standard Time (PHT): 11:00 pm, Tuesday, October 17
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 12:00 am, Wednesday, October 18
  • Australia Central Standard Time (ACST): 12:30 am, Wednesday, October 18
Chainsaw Man Chapter 146

Where to Read Chainsaw Man Chapter 146?

Manga readers can read the manga on the Official Viz Media‚Äôs site. It will also be available on the Mangareader website and the Shonen Jump+ app.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 146

Chainsaw Man Chapter 145 Recap

Chainsaw Man chapter 145, as the public safety war continues against the Chainsaw Man church. Chapter 145 also focuses on important information on the justice devil.

The chapter began at the Public Safety headquarters with shocking information that all the Chainsaw Man Church Affiliated facilities in Kanagawa, Fukuoka, Tokyo, and Osaka along with secret weapons that the churches have are now under the control of Publis Safety and being seized.

Barem was arrested by public safety while singing Kumbaya and Asa became a spectator while public safety was raiding the church in Okinawa. Chapter 145 is one of the most informative releases that has been released in a while. Revealing Justice Devil and confirmation of Quanxi’s Devil name has become the top touch for the chapter.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 146 Preview

There are many rumors on Mitaka that she is going to switch forms to the War Devil.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 146 release date

Fumiko on the other hand is unlikely to get saved by the Chainsaw Man until she tells Denji about Asa’s situation. We can see more intensified scenes in chapter 146 as the war between Public Safety and the church remnants gather more heat around.

Author’s Few Words

And this is all about Chainsaw Man Chapter 146. Let us know how excited are you about the upcoming chapter in the comments below. Bookmark our pages to check regular anime and manga updates.