Get ready for Kim Dong Wook and Chun Woo Hee as Han Moo Young and Lee Ro Um in the new Delightfully Deceitful. The drama is airing soon and you won’t want to miss it. Here we will cover everything you’ll need.

Delightfully Deceitful Synopsis

Delightfully Deceitful is a Thriller and Crime Kdrama and follows Lee Ro Um, a childhood prodigy who goes to jail after an incident, and now she’s known as a psycho killer.

She meets Han Moo Young in her case which is unveiled after 10 years. Han Moo Young is the complete opposite of Ro Um and suffers from Hyper-Empathy Syndrome. He helps Ro Um prove that she’s innocent and follows her around when she goes back to committing fraud and scamming others.

Delightfully Deceitful Synopsis

The two polar opposite characters, a con artist and an honest attorney, come together to embark, on one journey to avenge those who have wronged Ro Um.

Delightfully Deceitful Episode Release Dates

  • Episode 1 – Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Episode 2 – Tuesday, May 30, 2023
  • Episode 3 – Monday, June 05, 2023
  • Episode 4 – Tuesday, June 06, 2023
  • Episode 5 – Monday, June 12, 2023
  • Episode 6 – Tuesday, June 13, 2023
  • Episode 7 – Monday, June 19, 2023
  • Episode 8 – Tuesday, June 20, 2023
  • Episode 9 – Monday, June 26, 2023
  • Episode 10 – Tuesday, June 27, 2023
  • Episode 11 – Monday, July 03, 2023
  • Episode 12 – Tuesday, July 04, 2023
  • Episode 13 -Monday, July 10, 2023
  • Episode 14 – Tuesday, July 11, 2023
  • Episode 15 -Monday, July 17, 2023
  • Episode 16 – Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Delightfully Deceitful Episode Release Dates

Netflix’s Kingdom: A Game-Changer in the Zombie Genre

Delightfully Deceitful Episode Release Timings

The episodes of Delightfully Deceitful will release every week on Monday and Tuesday at 8:50 PM KST. The timings for international broadcast are the followings:

  • Pacific Time – 4:50 AM
  • Eastern Standard Time – 6:50 AM
  • Greenwich Mean Time – 11:50 AM
  • Indian Standard Time – 5:20 PM
  • Japanese Standard Time- 8:50 PM
  • Australian Central Time – 9:20 PM

Mr. Queen: A Rare Mix Of Gender Bending Period Drama With Rom-Com

Where To Watch Delightfully Deceitful?

Where To Watch Delightfully Deceitful?

All the episodes of Delightfully Deceitful will be available on TVING. You can also watch it on platforms like Viu and Dramacool.

Author’s Few Words

Delightfully Deceitful is one of the most awaited dramas of this year. We’ll be able to see Chun Woo Hee and Kim Dong Eun in totally different characters. Tell us what you’re most excited about and don’t forget to tune in.

FAQ

Does Chun Woo Hee die in Unlocked?

No, her character didn’t die in the movie.

What is the other Kim Dong Wook drama of 2023?

Kim Dong Wook played the role of Yoon Hae Joon in My Perfect Stranger which is currently airing.

Is Sojin in The King: eternal monarch?

She stars in the drama along with Lee Min Ho and Kim Go Eun.