Are you excited to witness how Minami and Tsubasa’s love would be in the Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Chapter 105? There is not much of a suspense, the end of chapter 104 is enough to exhilarate the fans. We are here for you to let you know about the Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Chapter 105.

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Chapter 105 Release Date

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Chapter 105 is going to be released next Monday, which is November 21, 2023.

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Chapter 105 Release Timings

The chapter 105 will be released at 12:00 AM JST. Here are the international release timings.

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 8:00 am, Tuesday, November 21
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): 11:00 am, Tuesday, November 21
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 3:00 pm, Tuesday, November 21
  • Central European Time (CET): 4:00 pm, Tuesday, November 21
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 8:30 pm, Tuesday, November 21
  • Philippine Standard Time (PHT): 11:00 pm, Tuesday, November 21
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 12:00 am, Wednesday, November 22
  • Australia Central Standard Time (ACST): 12:30 am, Wednesday, November 22
Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Chapter 105

Where to Read Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Chapter 105?

Manga readers can read the manga on the Official Viz Media‚Äôs site. It will also be available on the Mangareader website and the Shonen Jump+ app.

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Chapter 105

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Chapter 104 Recap

Hokkaido chapter 104, Fuyuki’s have gathered around in their parent’s house for the New Year’s eve. While Minami and Momoko are having a chat, Fuyuki-san’s cousin, Kana has just arrived from the university. Kana was so drunk that she was acting so funny with Momoko and Minami.

After a while, Kana asked Minami if she had a boyfriend. Kana thought that Minami wouldn’t have a boyfriend as it was too early for her to have one, Minami replied that she had a boyfriend which was unexpected for Kana. She was surprised and depressed by Minami’s answer.

Kana has never been in a relationship but acts as if she had many relationships to maintain dignity among her cousins. Kana told her to text her boyfriend and ask him what he likes in her and warned Minami that men are wolves and they just want bodies. As ordered by Kana Minami messaged Tsubasa and asked him what does he like in her.

Tsubasa replied oppositely to what Kana thought, Minami was pleased with Tsubaa’s reply on her words, and her face was lighted up. Kana just gave up on asking Minami questions after seeing her face and went to eat sushi.

Tsubasa and Minami met and greeted each other as it was New Year. And then all of a sudden Minami proposes to Tsubasa, he has no clue that she would propose to her but is very elated after listening to the proposal. And then the chapter concluded as they decided to go to the shrine.

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Chapter 105 Preview

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Chapter 105

In the next upcoming chapter, we will get to the see Minami and Tsubasa’s visit to the shrine. As they were in a relationship now, we might get to see some delightful scenes in between them.

Author’s Few Words

And this is all about Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Chapter 105. Let us know how excited are you about the upcoming chapter in the comments below. Bookmark our pages to check regular anime and manga updates.